Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Grimsby 1-1 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Sat 18th March
Grimsby 1-2 Wycombe- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Sat 4th March
Grimsby 1-0 Colchester- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Tue 28th February
Grimsby 3-0 Mansfield- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Sat 18th February
Grimsby 1-1 Luton- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Sat 4th February
Grimsby 2-0 Notts County- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Sat 21st January
Grimsby 0-3 Exeter- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Sat 14th January
Grimsby 0-0 Blackpool- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Sat 31st December
Grimsby 2-0 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Mon 26th December
Grimsby 0-1 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Sat 10th December
Grimsby 2-2 Carlisle- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Tue 22nd November
Grimsby 2-2 Barnet- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Sat 12th November
Grimsby 0-1 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Sat 22nd October
Grimsby 0-3 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Sat 1st October
Grimsby 1-0 Newport County- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Tue 27th September
Grimsby 0-2 Crewe- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Sat 17th September
Grimsby 5-2 Stevenage- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Sat 27th August
Grimsby 1-2 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Sat 20th August
Grimsby 2-0 Morecambe- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Sat 6th August
Grimsby 0-0 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Grimsby Town Sat 9th November
Tranmere Rovers 4 Grimsby Town 0
- Grimsby Town Tue 11th August
Grimsby Town 0 Macclesfield Town 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 2nd May
Bournemouth 2 Grimsby Town 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 25th April
Grimsby Town 3 Port Vale 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 18th April
Notts. County 0 Grimsby Town 2
- Grimsby Town Mon 13th April
Grimsby Town 0 Accrington Stanley 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 11th April
Shrewsbury Town 1 Grimsby Town 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 4th April
Grimsby Town 1 Aldershot Town 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 28th March
Grimsby Town 3 Gillingham 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 21st March
Luton Town 2 Grimsby Town 1
- Grimsby Town Tue 17th March
Chester City 1 Grimsby Town 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 14th March
Chesterfield 2 Grimsby Town 1
- Grimsby Town Wed 11th March
Grimsby Town 5 Lincoln City 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 7th March
Grimsby Town 0 Brentford 1
- Grimsby Town Tue 3rd March
Rochdale 2 Grimsby Town 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 28th February
Grimsby Town 2 Morecambe 3
- Grimsby Town Tue 24th February
Darlington 1 Grimsby Town 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 21st February
Grimsby Town 1 Bury 2
- Grimsby Town Sat 14th February
Barnet 3 Grimsby Town 3
- Grimsby Town Tue 10th February
Grimsby Town 2 Exeter City 2
- Grimsby Town Sat 7th February
Bradford City 2 Grimsby Town 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 31st January
Grimsby Town 1 Dagenham & Redbridge 1
- Grimsby Town Tue 27th January
Grimsby Town 3 Rotherham United 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 24th January
Wycombe Wanderers 0 Grimsby Town 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 17th January
Accrington Stanley 3 Grimsby Town 1
- Grimsby Town Sun 28th December
Grimsby Town 0 Notts. County 1
- Grimsby Town Fri 26th December
Aldershot Town 2 Grimsby Town 2
- Grimsby Town Sat 20th December
Grimsby Town 1 Shrewsbury Town 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 13th December
Port Vale 2 Grimsby Town 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 6th December
Macclesfield Town 1 Grimsby Town 0
- Grimsby Town Tue 25th November
Grimsby Town 3 Bournemouth 3
- Grimsby Town Fri 21st November
Bury 0 Grimsby Town 2
- Grimsby Town Sat 15th November
Morecambe 2 Grimsby Town 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 8th November
Grimsby Town 1 Darlington 2
- Grimsby Town Sat 1st November
Dagenham & Redbridge 4 Grimsby Town 0
- Grimsby Town Tue 28th October
Grimsby Town 1 Bradford City 3
- Grimsby Town Fri 24th October
Grimsby Town 2 Luton Town 2
- Grimsby Town Tue 21st October
Exeter City 0 Grimsby Town 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 18th October
Grimsby Town 1 Wycombe Wanderers 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 11th October
Rotherham United 4 Grimsby Town 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 4th October
Grimsby Town 0 Barnet 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 27th September
Morecambe 1 Grimsby Town 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 20th September
Grimsby Town 1 Chester City 3
- Grimsby Town Sat 13th September
Gillingham 3 Grimsby Town 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 6th September
Lincoln City 1 Grimsby Town 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 30th August
Blackburn Rovers 4 Grimsby Town 1
- Grimsby Town Wed 27th August
Grimsby Town 0 Chesterfield 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 23rd August
Brentford 4 Grimsby Town 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 16th August
Grimsby Town 2 Tranmere Rovers 0
- Grimsby Town Tue 12th August
Grimsby Town 0 Rochdale 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 9th August
Hereford United 2 Grimsby Town 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 3rd May
Grimsby Town 1 Peterborough United 4
- Grimsby Town Sat 26th April
Bradford City 2 Grimsby Town 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 19th April
Grimsby Town 0 Wycombe Wanderers 1
- Grimsby Town Tue 15th April
Grimsby Town 0 Rotherham United 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 12th April
Rochdale 3 Grimsby Town 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 5th April
Grimsby Town 1 Brentford 2
- Grimsby Town Mon 24th March
Mansfield Town 1 Grimsby Town 2
- Grimsby Town Sat 22nd March
Darlington 3 Grimsby Town 2
- Grimsby Town Sat 15th March
Grimsby Town 4 Barnet 1
- Grimsby Town Tue 11th March
Grimsby Town 0 Milton Keynes Dons 1
- Grimsby Town Fri 7th March
Morecambe 0 Grimsby Town 4
- Grimsby Town Sat 1st March
Wrexham 0 Grimsby Town 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 23rd February
Grimsby Town 1 Dagenham & Redbridge 4
- Grimsby Town Sat 16th February
Macclesfield Town 1 Grimsby Town 2
- Grimsby Town Tue 12th February
Grimsby Town 4 Chesterfield 2
- Grimsby Town Sat 9th February
Notts. County 1 Grimsby Town 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 2nd February
Grimsby Town 1 Bury 0
- Grimsby Town Tue 29th January
Grimsby Town 1 Shrewsbury Town 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 26th January
Dagenham & Redbridge 0 Grimsby Town 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 19th January
Grimsby Town 1 Wrexham 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 12th January
Chesterfield 1 Grimsby Town 2
- Grimsby Town Sat 5th January
Chester City 0 Grimsby Town 2
- Grimsby Town Tue 1st January
Grimsby Town 1 Lincoln City 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 29th December
Grimsby Town 1 Accrington Stanley 2
- Grimsby Town Wed 26th December
Stockport County 1 Grimsby Town 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 22nd December
Grimsby Town 1 Mansfield Town 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 15th December
Brentford 0 Grimsby Town 1
- Grimsby Town Sat 8th December
Grimsby Town 0 Darlington 4
- Grimsby Town Tue 4th December
Huddersfield Town 3 Grimsby Town 0
- Grimsby Town Sat 1st December

Grimsby Town Matches



Trending on the boards